Page 1 of 11 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Pro-IT at NJMP with Grand-Am

Default Pro-IT at NJMP with Grand-Am

I've never done a pro-IT race before, but would like to do this one.

I tried to sign up on DLB, and don't see a "register" link. Did I miss the boat, or is registration not open yet?

Thanks,
    Vick
    #12 Miata with the bad paint job

Not open yet.
    It will be on DLBRacing.com once opened.
    Thanks,
    Darrell Anthony

Daryll, Any idea on entry fees yet? Just got my tax return so I need to save some of that if I can sneak it away from the wife

I am definetly going and would love to help out in any way that I can!

Stephen

Thanks Darrell. I'm hoping for a fun race!

- Vick

trying to jump the gun huh Vic?
    Chris Rallo "the kid"
    -- "wrenching and racing" -- "will race for food!" -- "Onward and Upward"

C'mon....it will be my first Pro-IT. I think it will be fun!

Plus I had already resigned myself to not making this race because of a wedding....turns out I had my dates mixed up so now I'm all excited.

I am with you vic! This lack of snow has me all messed up and itching to get on track! I can't wait

Stephen

Quote Originally Posted by StephenB View Post
    I am with you vic! This lack of snow has me all messed up and itching to get on track! I can't wait

Stephen
    What he said. ^^^^

Eagerly awaiting the opening of registration....

So, just put my schedule together for 2012 - and definitely going to do the May 11-13 weekend at NJMP! Pro-IT and Grand-Am support!! WOOHOO!!
    So, just was checking out hotel rooms..........OUCH! almost no rooms available and at ridiculous pricing!! A couple of questions come to mind about this weekend:
    - is there, any camping at the NJMP facility? If yes - how is it? Showers? Noise? Facilities in general?
    - Is there a schedule available for the weekend yet? I was online but had no success in finding good, detailed info.