Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: June Jam at Lowe's

It appears online registration is not open yet. Anybody know the entry fees and schedules yet? Will there be a test day Friday?

1984 Porsche 944 ITS #54

Try here:

http://www.dlbracing.com/ Search under June. There is some entry info & supps etc.

A tidbit -- if you are registering SARRC only, you have to click on Sunday registration for some reason. Clicking on Saturday won't get you there.
    NC Region
    1980 ITS Triumph TR8

Anyone in A racing at lowes??
    Chad Z
    #46 ITA

Thanks! That's what I was looking for. I didn't see a cost for the test day???
    1984 Porsche 944 ITS #54

You'll have to contact the track directly for the test day. It is $300 I believe. It starts at 9am typically.
    Rob May
    I'll race anything....

does anyone have a schedule for June Jam (event times and such)? i'm new to the Charlotte area and would like to check things out.

thanks!

-mike
    Mike
    IT7 Mazda RX7

any results?
    Richard Floyd
    1987 CRX Si #90 ITB

2006 SARRC ITB Champion

Results???

Sad news about Jeff Young’s TR-8, he had a mishap on Sunday. More details on the JH project page. Hope the repair work goes quickly.

But great news about Jeff Joyce he won his second straight ECR in ITC! Beating the series Champ from last year in both races!

Rob May and Karl Fisher brought home another win in SM! (ECR)

How bout them dub’s Rob? Are we going to see you car sitting on those rims come Atlanta?

Ben R

Yo Ben, what up dizzog?!! Dat der car be ridin on double quattro's my homie!! Wow, I cannot believe someone would do that to their car. Not too bad yourself for coming in second in ole' big red! Karl is sure glad we didn't pack it up after the crash during test day! Thanks for the props. See you guys at Road Atlanta.
    Rob May
    I'll race anything....