PDA

View Full Version : Pro-IT at NJMP with Grand-Am

vicktorvolpe
02-22-2012, 08:35 AM
I've never done a pro-IT race before, but would like to do this one.

I tried to sign up on DLB, and don't see a "register" link. Did I miss the boat, or is registration not open yet?

Thanks,
Vick
#12 Miata with the bad paint job

dtanthon
02-22-2012, 09:25 AM
Not open yet.
It will be on DLBRacing.com once opened.

StephenB
02-22-2012, 10:12 AM
Daryll, Any idea on entry fees yet? Just got my tax return so I need to save some of that if I can sneak it away from the wife :)

I am definetly going and would love to help out in any way that I can!

Stephen

vicktorvolpe
02-22-2012, 03:52 PM
Thanks Darrell. I'm hoping for a fun race!

- Vick

CRallo
02-24-2012, 12:36 AM
trying to jump the gun huh Vic? :p

vicktorvolpe
02-24-2012, 08:39 AM
C'mon....it will be my first Pro-IT. I think it will be fun!

Plus I had already resigned myself to not making this race because of a wedding....turns out I had my dates mixed up so now I'm all excited.

StephenB
02-24-2012, 09:46 AM
I am with you vic! This lack of snow has me all messed up and itching to get on track! I can't wait :)

Stephen

Drew M
02-28-2012, 05:36 PM
I am with you vic! This lack of snow has me all messed up and itching to get on track! I can't wait :)

Stephen

What he said. ^^^^

Eagerly awaiting the opening of registration....

TimM ITB
03-21-2012, 03:24 PM
So, just put my schedule together for 2012 - and definitely going to do the May 11-13 weekend at NJMP! Pro-IT and Grand-Am support!! WOOHOO!!
So, just was checking out hotel rooms..........OUCH! almost no rooms available and at ridiculous pricing!! A couple of questions come to mind about this weekend:
- is there, any camping at the NJMP facility? If yes - how is it? Showers? Noise? Facilities in general?
- Is there a schedule available for the weekend yet? I was online but had no success in finding good, detailed info.