PDA

View Full Version : June Jam at Lowe's

Team SSR
06-05-2006, 09:04 AM
It appears online registration is not open yet. Anybody know the entry fees and schedules yet? Will there be a test day Friday?

jmark
06-05-2006, 09:33 AM
Try here:

http://www.dlbracing.com/ Search under June. There is some entry info & supps etc.

JeffYoung
06-05-2006, 10:21 AM
A tidbit -- if you are registering SARRC only, you have to click on Sunday registration for some reason. Clicking on Saturday won't get you there.

Zahniser1970
06-05-2006, 11:11 AM
Anyone in A racing at lowes??

Team SSR
06-05-2006, 12:14 PM
Thanks! That's what I was looking for. I didn't see a cost for the test day???

Rob May
06-05-2006, 08:19 PM
You'll have to contact the track directly for the test day. It is $300 I believe. It starts at 9am typically.

frazer
06-13-2006, 08:47 AM
does anyone have a schedule for June Jam (event times and such)? i'm new to the Charlotte area and would like to check things out.

thanks!

-mike

RFloyd
06-19-2006, 09:25 AM
any results?

jmark
06-19-2006, 09:56 AM
Results???

Super Swift
06-19-2006, 06:02 PM
Sad news about Jeff Young’s TR-8, he had a mishap on Sunday. More details on the JH project page. Hope the repair work goes quickly.

But great news about Jeff Joyce he won his second straight ECR in ITC! Beating the series Champ from last year in both races!

Rob May and Karl Fisher brought home another win in SM! (ECR)

How bout them dub’s Rob? Are we going to see you car sitting on those rims come Atlanta?

Ben R

Rob May
06-19-2006, 07:36 PM
Yo Ben, what up dizzog?!! Dat der car be ridin on double quattro's my homie!! Wow, I cannot believe someone would do that to their car. Not too bad yourself for coming in second in ole' big red! Karl is sure glad we didn't pack it up after the crash during test day! Thanks for the props. See you guys at Road Atlanta.

slickS14
06-19-2006, 10:06 PM